Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-02 - 11:20 p.m.

I'm soooo trying to figure this web thing out!! I've never considered myself unknowledgeable in the areas of the internet...I don't know HTML so Obviously that leaves me with a problem...I'm workin on it!! Anyways, as for my WW day....It wasn't too bad...I was perfectly within my points today, used them all...I didn't do any real 'exercise' but I did do mall walking etc all day, so I was busy!!!! It's late, so I'm not gonna post my measurements from the other day, still gotta figure it out!! I was so excited this mornin when the scales said 249!!! God I wish it would stay under that big 50!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
This One Pound at a Time Net Ring
site owned by Tammy.

[Go to Next Site]
[Go to Previous Site]
[Go to a Random Site]
[List Previous 5 Sites]
[List Next 5 Sites]

<