Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-25 - 11:03 p.m.

I can't believe this week is seeming to fly by without me....I forgot to post yesterday! I went to Curves and did my 2 mile WATP as well as 50 crunches!! 8000 steps, not enough as I've wanted to do between 10,000 and 15,000 daily. Today I managed to get nothing accomplished, very lovely...I didn't even manage to eat right, I've gotten my 'time of month' for the first time since being off of the pill and it's wretched!!! I've been craving EVERYTHING!...very disappointing for me...I am so getting on the wagon tomorrow!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
This One Pound at a Time Net Ring
site owned by Tammy.

[Go to Next Site]
[Go to Previous Site]
[Go to a Random Site]
[List Previous 5 Sites]
[List Next 5 Sites]

<